Share this...
Share on Facebook


2013 Spring Fling Presented by Two Waters Arts Alliance

Student Art People’s Choice Award Winners:

  • Sierra Rose Nason – Photography
  • Carly Cashman DiBiase – Mask

Adult Juried Judges Choice

  • Bryan Peterson – Misty Morning Fog

Honorable Mentions

  • Chris Bronstad – All Mine
  • Darlene Dihel – Octopus & Shrimp
  • Laura Mclintock – Jeweled Planet
  • Norma Meyer – Venice Canal
  • Beverly Pedersen – Circling Koi
  • P. Arnold Thompson – Lava Flow

People’s Choice

  • Taylor Reed – The North Side

TWAA would like to thank its supporters, sponsors, and volunteers especially the young men from Boy Scout Troop 220 and the student volunteers from Key Peninsula High School. Without the support, sponsors and volunteers Spring Fling could not happen. THANK YOU!

Share this...
Share on Facebook